A List Of Songs Shatta Wale Has Released In 2018

Shatta Wale zylofon

After a very successful and controversial 2017 as usual, Shatta Wale is back in 2018 with 3 singles already. Gringo is his latest single which he just released today.

SEE AlSO: A List Of Songs Shatta Wale Has Released In 2017

1. Pray for me

shatta wale kuulpeeps pray for me

2. Mood

3. Zylofon Music

4. True Believer

5. Storm

6. Shito

7. No Mercy for the Cripple

8. Performer

9. Gringo

10. Cash Life

11. Thunder Fire

12. Life in Nima

13. Mama Stories

14. Amount

15. Don’t Baby My Baby(Reign Album)

Image result for shatta wale

16. Bend Over (Reign Album)

17. Squeeze (Reign Album)

18. I Regret (Reign Album)

19. If I See (Reign Album)

Image result for shattawale if i see

20. Give Dem Something (Reign Album)

21. Crazy (Reign Album)

22. Wonders feat Olamide (Reign Album)

23. Rosalinda (Reign Album)

24. Sister Sister (Reign Album)

25. My Mind Is Made Up (Reign Album)

26. Caesar (Reign Album)

27. Exodus (Reign Album)

28. One Way Style (Reign Album)

29. My Level

30. Y3koom



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here